Friday, May 22, 2009


First full-length album release from VAMPS featuring tracks "Love Addict," "TIme Goes By," "Trouble," and more for 13 songs total.

Track List

01 Bite
02 Love Addict
03 Cosmos
04 Secret in My Heart
05 Evanescent
06 Vampire Depression
07 Redrum
08 Deep Red
09 I Gotta Kick Start Now
10 Time Goes By
11 Sweet Dreams
12 Hunting
13 Sex Blood Rock n' Roll

Download here

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I was not aware of the release of this album until this week and thanks to you I can listen and enjoy it. Thank you again!!!